Sunshine

It’s easy to take life for granted some times.

I’ve certainly been guilty of that lately.

It’s way too easy to get stressed out about things going on in your life and let them consume you.  Lately, I’ve been letting work consume me to much and I’ve been bringing it home with me.  I haven’t been sleeping well because I go to sleep worrying and wake up worrying.

No more.  I say stop.  Life is happening right now.  Now.  Now.

The sun is out today.  I had a great run.  I am lucky to have a job.  I am blessed to have a wonderful family, partner and friends in my life that always there for me.

The sun is out today.

I’ve got the sun in my heart.

Happy eating and Friday!

Leave a Reply

