Exciting Weekend!

So many great things happened this weekend, I don’t know where to start!

Mom came for a visit this weekend!  Such a lovely time we had!

Guess who got into Johnson and Wales this week?

MEEEEEEE!  WHA HOOO!  I’m am SO SO SO excited!

And Mom and I ran the Horsetooth Half Marathon on Sunday.  I ran it 5 minutes faster than last year and I PRed!  This is my fasted half marathon to date-2:24!  More on the course profile later; it’s intense.  Off to go for a walk,

Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

