Positive Thought, Day 4

Blessed be my brain
that I may conceive of my own power.

I have the power to do whatever I chose.  I chose this life change.  I chose to be positive.

 
Blessed be my breast
that I may give sustenance to those I love.

Doing nice things for those I love makes me happy.

Blessed be my womb
that I may create what I choose to create.

Nothing with that at the moment.  ha.  I am creating a positive environment for myself though!

Blessed be my knees
that I may bend so as not to break.

This year will be incredibly difficult, but it will not break me.  I will rise to the occasion and walk with my head held high.

Blessed be my feet
that I may walk (or run) in the path of my highest will.

Standing for 4 plus hours at school and then 8 at work means my feet take a beating.  Still managing to fit 3 or 4 runs in a week too.  Bless them indeed!

Leave a Reply

