Notes on this week.

Alarm: 4 am

Leave house: 4:55am.

Class 6am-12pm

Home: 12:45pm

Leave for physical therapy: 1:05pm

Arrive PT: 1:15pm

Leave PT: 2:00pm

Start work: 2:00pm, yep I was late.

End work: 9:10 pm

Still not in bed, completing homework.

 

Yesterday I got to campus when it was dark and I left when it was dark too.  12.5 hours on campus.  Every Monday/Wednesday.

 

Busy: engaged in action.  All freaking day.

 

I’m losing my mind, that might be from when I slipped on the ice and knocked my head pretty good

I need this.

.  Is it the weekend yet?

Leave a Reply

