Sometimes, You Just Need Pizza and Ranch.

I could eat pizza every night for dinner and be a happy, happy girl. We’re on a once maybe twice weekly pizza habit. Thank you Cosmos for feeding us tonight.  This may be one of two times that I have eaten Cosmos sober.  This pizza is usually reserved for drunken, late night munchies.  (oh college…)  I didn’t even know they had pizza with vegetables on it.  I’ve only ever eaten the pepperoni, dripping with grease and is absolutely delicious.

The compromise pizza.

 

I was just too lazy to drive any where to get food, as our fridge is bordering on empty.

A compromise pizza for us: vegetables and meat. I like vegetable heavy pizzas and the bf likes meat heavy pizzas. No, we can’t share. We must get our own pizzas/ dessert / drink. So, this is a big step for us, sharing pizza and all.

I haven’t had the world’s most awesome day, nothing that hanging out with my favorite man, pizza and my kitty can’t cure. Or at least help out with.

We do have vegetables.

 

I roasted some vegetables to eat with mine, which included carrots.  Usually, I loath cooked carrots, but for some reason, I decided to throw some into the mix.  They were ok.  I didn’t hate them, but they weren’t all the way cooked through either.  (Raw carrots are awesome!)

 

20120406-221259.jpg

 

I may have eaten some spicy ranch with my second baby slice of pizza.  Some times, you just need some pizza and ranch.  Off to find some dessert!

One thought on “Sometimes, You Just Need Pizza and Ranch.

  1. Pingback: Sometimes, You Just Need Cookies « Cook/Write

Leave a Reply

