Pretty Food

I like pretty food, especially when my mom makes it for me.

Amy’s veggie burger, quinoa, salad

 

Fresh fig

 

Mom’s special drink.

 

Black beans, veggie burger, quinoa, salad, guac and a tortilla.

My mom knows how to put together a pretty plate of food.  And I like to eat that pretty food!  Meals are always better when your mom makes them for you, aren’t they?  Check back tomorrow for a special treat that involves a certain orange squash that everyone is obsessed with this time of year!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

