Thoughts on Daily Eats

Breakfast for dinner: 1 pancake with Nutella, 2 with butter and strawberry jam

This week, I felt like taking pictures of things I ate.  This is by no means a complete log of what I ate, but rather things I remembered to take a picture of or thought were interesting.  I find other food blogs where the blogger documents what they eat interesting, but I gravitate more towards the ones where the blogger just shows highlights of what they ate, not every single bite.

Blueberry spinach smoothie & Earl Grey with raw honey & almond milk

So, maybe you’re interested in what I eat.  I enjoy my food and it’s relatively balanced, so it all works out well.   These are mostly breakfast and lunches that I took pictures of.  I’ve been eating soup any night that I didn’t take it to work for lunch, dinner has been a little repetitive.  This soup keeps getting better and better as it sits in the fridge though!

Birthday breakfast

Leftover soup for lunch

Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel tart with cocoa nib ice cream

Trilogy kombucha & sparkling water

Pb toast, half eaten.

There’s an abnormal amount of chocolate in these pictures.  But it sounded good this week!  Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

